LATEST NEWS

International Journal of Modern Computation, Information and Communication Technology

​​​Editors
Dr. K. Manivannan, Dean (Academics),

     Mohamed Sathak A.J. College of Engineering, Chennai. India.
     Email: deanacademics@msajce-edu.in
​Dr. Valentina E. Balas, Professor & Head of the Intelligent Systems Research Centre,
     Department of Automation and Applied Informatics,
     Director of the Department of International Relations, Programs and Projects 
     University of Arad, Romania.
     E-mail: valentina.balas@uav.ro
Dr. A. Chandrasekar, Professor & Head., Department of Computer Science and Engineering, 
     St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai. India.
     Email: chandrasekar@stjosephs.ac.in
Dr. D. Gnana Rajesh, Professor & Head., Department of Information Technology,
     Al Musanna College of Technology, Sultanate of Oman.
     Email: rajesh@act.edu.om
Dr. Rana Mukherji, Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
     ICFAI Tech School, The ICFAI University, Jaipur. India.
     Email: rmukherji@iujaipur.edu.in
Associate Editors
Dr. D. Arivazhagan, Director, E-Governance, AMET University, Chennai. India.
     Email: it_manager@ametindia.com
Dr. Annappa, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, 
     National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal. India.
     Email: annappa@nitk.ac.in
Dr. Nabin Sharma, Research Professor, School of Software,
     Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology, 
     University of Technology Sydney, Sydney. Australia.
     Email: nabin.sharma@uts.edu.au
Dr. Murtaza Abbas Rizvi, Associate Professor & Head.,
     Department of Computer Engineering and Applications,,
     National Institute of Technical Teachers’ Training and Research, Bhopal. India.
     Email: marizvi@nitttrbpl.ac.in
Dr. V. Vanitha, Professor & Head., Department of Computer Science and Engineering
     Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore. India.
     Email: vanitha.v.cse@kct.ac.in
Dr. M. Krishnamurthy, Professor & Head., Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
     K C G  College of Technology, Chennai. India.
     Email: mkrish@kcgcollege.com
Editorial Board Members
Dr. S. Muthukumar, Professor & Head., Department of Information Technology,
     Indian Institute of Information Technology Trichy, India.
     Email: sm.cite.msu@gmail.com
Dr. J. Karthikeyan, Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
     Mangayarkarasi college of Engineering, Madurai. India.
     Email: jkarthi30@gmail.com
Dr. C. Subramani, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
     SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai. India.
     Email: subramani.c@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
Dr. T. D. Sudhakar, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
     St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai. India.
     Email: sudhakartd@stjosephs.ac.in
Dr. Rong Wang, Associate Professor, School of Communication & Information Engineering,
     Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing. China.
     Email: wrtuying@163.com
Dr. A. R. Rishivarman, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Computing,
     Theivanai Ammal College for women (Autonomous), Villupuram. India.
     Email: rishivarmanar@gmail.com
Dr. Ananthi Sheshasaayee, Associate Professor & Head.,
     PG & Research Department of Computer Science
     Quaid-e-Millath Government College for Women (Autonomous), Chennai. India.
     Email: ananthi.research@gmail.com

Dr. C. D. Jaidhar, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
    National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal. India.
    Email: jaidharcd@nitk.edu.in

Dr. S. Dheva Rajan, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology,
    Al Musanna College of Technology, Sultanate of Oman.
    Email: dheva@act.edu.om

Editorial Board

ISSN 2581-5954